Contact Us

RPI - Lead University

Director
Robert Karlicek, (518) 276-3310, karlir@rpi.edu

Deputy Director
Partha Dutta, (518) 276-8277, duttap@rpi.edu

Administrative Director
Diane Veros, (518) 276-3309, verosd@rpi.edu

Education Director
Kenneth A. Connor, (518) 276-8552, connor@rpi.edu

Innovation Ecosystem Director
Silvia Mioc, (518) 276-4010, miocs@rpi.edu

Diversity Director
Barbara Ruel, (518) 276-2818, ruelb@rpi.edu

Technical Infrastructure Director
Morris Washington, (518) 276-3064, washim@rpi.edu

Boston University - Core Academic Partner

Associate Director
Thomas D. C. Little, (617) 353-9877, tdcl@bu.edu

Industrial Liason
Linda Grosser, (617) 358-1295, lgrosser@bu.edu

University of New Mexico - Core Academic Partner

Associate Director
Steven R. J. Brueck, (505) 272-7800, sbrueck@chtm.unm.edu

Outreach Universities

Coordinator at Howard University
Mohamed F. Chouikha, (202) 806-4816, mchouikha@howard.edu

Coordinator at Morgan State University
Craig J. Scott, (443) 885-3073, craig.scott@morgan.edu

Coordinator at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Charles Joenathan, (812)877-8414, joenatha@rose-hulman.edu